Eastern Cape Directory

Business Namesort descending Contact Number Fax Number Business E-Mail Town
ABE Construction Chemicals East London 043 726 0116 043 726 0941 felicityg@abe.co.za East London
ABE Construction Chemicals Port Elizabeth 041 391 6000 041 391 6020 glennb@abe.co.za Port Elizabeth
Aberdeens 041 367 2622 041 367 2622 info@aberdeens.co.za Port Elizabeth
Acutts Estate Agents Port Elizabeth 041 367 2106 086 260 5901 pepremier@acutts.co.za Port Elizabeth
Adendorff Machinery Mart Port Elizabeth 041 484 3995 041 484 3984 loc15@adendorff.co.za Port Elizabeth
AFDA Port Elizabeth 041 582 1266 nuala@afdaportelizabeth.co.za Port Elizabeth
Albert House 048 881 4624 info@alberthouse.co.za Cradock
Algoa Plastics 041 364 0298 041 365 1683 rob@algoaplastics.co.za Port Elizabeth
Aliwal Build It 051 634 1069 051 634 1324 philip789.ps@gmail.com Aliwal North
Auto Magic East London 043 731 1540 043 731  1546 eastlondon@automagic.co.za Port Elizabeth
Auto Magic Port Elizabeth 041 368 8550 041 368 8553 portelizabeth@automagic.co.za Port Elizabeth
AUTOmax 041 581 1005 041 581 0922 rolf@automax.co.za Port Elizabeth
Autovest Canopy East London 043 722 9720 086 623 0173 el@sacanopy.co.za East London
Autovest Canopy Humansdorp  042 295 1887 042 291 0133 humansdorp@sacanopy.co.za Humansdorp
Autovest Canopy Port Elizabeth 041 487 1154 041 487 1187 pe@sacanopy.co.za Port Elizabeth
Balloch Cottages 045 974 9228 045 971 8904 frost@balloch.co.za Barkly East
Bridal Flair 041 365 0150 041 365 0150 bridalflair@worldonline.co.za Port Elizabeth
Brookshaw Home 046 622 4522 administrator@brookshawhome.co.za Grahamstown
Buffalo Build it 043 743 9963 043 743 9999 info@buffalobuildit.co.za East London
Calico Guest House 082 425 7729 041 583 3935 nicki@calicoguesthouse.co.za Port Elizabeth
Cape Town Fish Market Port Elizabeth 041 368 7378 041 368 3308 portelizabeth@ctfm.co.za Port Elizabeth
Chris van der Walt Properties 041 582 1110 086 690 4318 infor@cvdwalt.co.za Port Elizabeth
Cleary Park Build it 041 481 0275 041 481 0273 clearypark1@telkomsa.net Port Elizabeth
Corobrik East London 043 743 1117 043 743 1196 eastlondon@corobrik.co.za East London
Corobrik Port Elizabeth 041 451 0068 pe@corobrik.co.za Port Elizabeth
Country Bumpkin Restaurant 043 748 4840 info@countrybumpkin.co.za East London
Creative Lifestyle Centre 043 727 1382 043 727 1382 gltaylor@iafrica.com East London
Dalena Properties 043 740 4786 043 740 5021 info@dalena.co.za East London
Damelin East London 043 726 4291 eastlondon@damelin.co.za East London
Damelin Port Elizabeth 041 506 7700 portelizabeth@damelin.co.za Port Elizabeth
Dekon Projects (Pty) Ltd East London 041 365 7332 041 365 7338 dekonpe@dekon.co.za Port Elizabeth
Denys Edwardes Collision Repair Centre 041 486 1133 admin@denysedwardes.co.za Port Elizabeth
Deutz Dieselpower 041 451 0351 041 451 0352 ria@deutz.co.za Port Elizabeth
Elliott Mobility 041 372 1421 041 372 1467 portelizabeth@elliottmobility.com Port Elizabeth
Emonti Build it 043 743 9963 043 743 9999 info@buffalobuildit.co.za East London
Eurosteel 043 726 0131 043 726 0138 Susan.Lugg@eurosteel.co.za East London
Eurosteel 041 486 1098 041 486 1157 Susan.Lugg@eurosteel.co.za Port Elizabeth
Fairytales 043 748 1318 fairytalesdesigns@gmail.com East London
FloorworX 043 701 5800 info@floorworx.co.za East London
French Engineering Works Port Elizabeth 041 484 2014 041 484 1977 portelizabeth@few.co.za Port Elizabeth

Pages